# Make a Minnow #11 Winner Announcement / 5000 SP delegation prize!

We are so pleased with all the amazing nominations that we received and we are happy today to announce the winner for round #11!

DRUMROLL! Here are the final votes for this round:

@soundwavesphoton ( 13 votes)

@inquiringtimes
@diebitch
@misterakpan
@llfarms
@clayboyn
@dante31
@torico
@kodaxx
@crimsonclad
@isaria
@staceyjean
@tanishqyeverma
@soulturtle

@gokhan83kurt (8 votes)

@biriki3
@bircan
@onderakcaalan
@ozkanozturkk
@gulfuren
@nurtensul
@baycan
@embesilikat

@meno ( 4 votes)

@uniwhisp
@sunravelme
@wandrnrose7
@jfolkmann


The winner is @soundwavesphoton! He will be awarded a 4 week delegation of 5000SP from our sponsor @eturnerx. We also have surprizes again for the runners up, @gokhan83kurt will be awarded 1000SP for four weeks and @meno will be awarded 500SP for four weeks!

Congratulations to everyone and thank you @eturnerx for making this possible!

Thank you all for participating! We will be posting the MaM #12 nomination round soon so please start to think about who deserves the next Make A Minnow award!

With love,
@juliakponsford, @clayboyn

Sort:  

Congratulations to @soundwavesphoton for emerging the winner!

Congratulations to the runners up too @gokhan83kurt and @meno

Big up to @msp-makeaminnow and @eturnerx for making this awesome project possible.

Thank you for this. I'm going to use it to benefit the community as best as I can.

Upblunts and Lovewaves for all of y'all.

and insomnia cookies??

Those are only for you ;)

@soundwavesphoton Congratulations !! I beleive you'll be going on doing very nice things with the award.

Very cool, man! much nuggets to you!

So much congrats!

Congrats! And great job, of course. From here it looks like you're gonna have a blast! Keep the steem up. Cheers.

Congratulations my padi @soundwavesphoton I am sure you will do great with the award

Thanks padi brotha. Much love coming everyones way.

Congratulations to the winners. Delegations have been made.
Two small notes:

  1. Meno has a sur-prize delegation of 1K from MaM#10. He has both prize delegations while the prize terms overlap.
  2. The founders have decided that the msp-makeaminnow account will upvote MaM Winners posts.

Congratulations to the winners. And I thank all my voters who supported me. I'll keep going on supporting and helping other fellows.

Congrats @soundwavesphoton! You are a pro-active steemian. I enjoy your comments on msp-waves :)! All the best!

On behalf of everyone new to this community, I want to thank you for these initiatives to us. Many times it is difficult to get notoriety and support here, and you do it selflessly and I really appreciate it.
Btw I would like very much if you could read some of my posts ... I really put a lot of love and effort into them. I only ask that vote for me if I deserve it, but you would make me incredibly happy if you at least read it!
Receiving your support is like a dream to me
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!
P.S. If you need some kind of design for your account, I'm at your service ♥

Love the concept behind this. It’s so important to give smaller accounts a fighting chance on here. I’ve actually started a similar initiative, inspired by this awesome contest. It’s called the #weekly250, I don’t have as much SP to delegate but it’s better than nothing. If there are any interested minnows feel free to write an entry and if there are any interested whales any delegation would go a long way. Great work

hi Jason
I really like your idea and I will follow you closely.

helpful information

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83