You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a Minnow #9 Winner Announcement / 5000 SP delegation prize!

in #makeaminnow7 years ago

OMG I WON

You guys are winners to me @buckydurddle and @rodeo670

I will give it my best to use the sp to reward authors especially minnows.

@poeticsnake did very great with the sp ... getting them minnows snekked.

I look forward to #dantelize the minnows .

Many thanks to everyone who nominated and voted for me.

I'm stunned...

Cheers

Sort:  

Make it rain! Spread the love. I trust you are going to do amazing things with the delegation. As always, thanks to the sponsor and the organizers, for the big contribution in making a better Steem economy. God bless you all :)
#dantelize

Congrats @dante31 you deserve this.
you are really helping minnow

Congrats @dante31. You rock man :)

Thanks buddy

Congratulations Sir. This is Well deserved.

Congratulations!!! :) I’ve never talked to you before but I have no doubt in my mind that you were supposed to win this round because everyone seems to love you! You’re obviously doing good things, so keep it up! :D

Hey rodeo... this is also a win for you too as well. I'm sure you're doing great as well

Congratulations buddy!

Congrats to you! :)

Wow congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63