Make a Minnow Nomination Post

in #makeaminnow7 years ago

I like MaM. I feel like it has a shot to be one of the best brands of the Minnow Support Project. I've considered a number of people for the nomination. @clayboyn is hilarious and keep me laughing all day. @torico is chilllin' as a bad puppy for hours with the MSP crew. @choogirl is a contest winning rockstar. @creativesoul is a talented writer and very tender heart. There's a boatload of Fictioners worth heaping praise on.

This week I want to acknowledge quite possibly the sweetest person on the platform. I feel good whenever she's in our Discord. You know some flower and heart emojis are comin' your way. I know that seems simple, but it's just the every day kindness towards people that makes me think she's one of the brightest lights we have in here. She strikes me as patient, kind, and caring. Who wouldn't want more people like that around.

I'm talking about @wandrnrose7. She's great and I look forward to seeing her when I get to. So, out of many wonderful folks to choose from this week I nominate her.

Sort:  

Awwww, excellent choice aggy. Kindness like wandrnrose is what we need more of every day!

@kubbyelizabeth I ❤ you :).

Don't worry babe, if you don't win this round I'm nominating you next round!

Congratulations to @wandrnrose7 The minnow support project is a great initiative to highlight the creative and great contents produced by minnows. Do keep up the good work.
Spreading Positivity One Post At A Time

What a perfect choice! She is like a warm hug on a bad day. Love that @wandrnrose.

Totally befitting of such responsibility. Wow.

Thank you for your kind words ❤

Such a good choice <3

Thank you for all your support on my poems!

WOw, hoping to be nominated in this contest. Hehehe 😅😅😅

Hey everybody! For all you Curating minnows out there that feel their grinding of new posts is being unvervalued, you may be interested in this initiative. Also check the previous episode for a more detailed explanation of the project!

Hope to see you all in the next round!

@aggroed, as this is a fresh initiative, your participation and/or support would be greatly appreciated! By the way, I checked out @wandrnrose7 and it is indeed a great discovery! Followed you both.

nice post.
hope you can meet her

All great ppl named here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19