A Hypocrisy For Me!

in #make6 years ago

M.A.G.A- Make Abdul Great Again


Just hit fifty. Ain't got no teeth.
F---ed up in the game. Crack kills baby.
Slow genocide in front of my eyes.
Why is the high more important than the life?

The fiend ain't gone deny the urge.
Get some cash and commence to splurge.
Same old story that I already heard.
N---az lookin at me like I'm a nerd
Wanna beat me up cause I don't follow the herd.
Kicked to the Kurb, I dust off and gather my verbs.

And spread the Word or the Truth, as I see it.
Ready for War. All the time. If you ain't peeped it.
Seeking knowledge and intelligence that has meaning.
As I try to tell you why my life has meaning.

I mean that my facts and my figures are in agreement.
Seemingly, seamlessly streaming to me an intervening.

Convening at the intersection, a selection can be made and played.
Plans that were made way back beyond days are hazy.
Chemical trails across the sky at 2:30 everyday.

Not night. They might crash. S--t crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63