You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I earn $18000 in 3 months with Shopify

in #make7 years ago

Congratulations on the Shopify success, those are pretty good numbers, and I like that it sounds like your actually buying inventory and have some supply chain management setup as opposed to everyone else out there doing Ali Express dropshipping.

I would strongly suggest you not bring up a partner. What do you need a partner for that you and your current buddy can't do? You already outsourced fulfillment so it's not as if your packing shipments. YOur buddy does SEO, you do deal sites, what is a partner going to bring to the table?

Me and a friend of mine have a successful ecommerce business. It's just me and him but we do over 2 million per year in sales and do all our own packing and shipping. In addition to this business we also dabble in many other things as well.

I wouldn't bring a third person in, you have to split the money with another person at that point and I don't really see what someoen else would bring to the table that you need?

Not to take anything away from you but your currently just reselling, if you really want to get a partner I'd suggest you consider rolling out a private label brand and really taking it to the next level. Unless your considering doing something like that I'd say 100% don't bring on another partner.

Sort:  

I checked your comment again. Thanks for your suggestion. You must be good at ecommerce business. Now my business grows bigger. Could I have your skype so that we can discuss with each other if needed. My skype is: andy.xin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43