Old Money Making Method Posting Ads

in #make7 years ago

ways.png.

Post Some Ads.

Find some local classified advertising sites or any available in your country (google them)

Example : Unwated PS4 for Sale (This could be anything, use your imagination)

  1. Make Your Price SUPER CHEAP

  2. Explain Why So Cheap

You got it as a birthday present from a relative, but you already have one and would prefer the money. Cheap price is so you get the money sooner than later.

  1. Receive a Ton of Emails

  2. Reply to emails after Waiting

  • Let the emails accumulate over 24 hours.
  • Copy the emails in case you lose the email account.
  • Then Email each one.

Example:

Hi Fred,

Apologies for taking so long to return your email. Still a bit hungover from my birthday. LOL Unfortunately I sold the PS4 in the first hour of putting up the ad. Sorry about that. I don't know if you're interested, but this is where my relative got it: (insert CPA link to email submit win a PS4). He got it for free off there. I haven't tried it myself, but I hope it helps you out.

Best wishes,

Long Dong Silver III

Most email submits pay a few bucks. The above email sucks balls, but if you work at it, you should convert 1 in 10 easily. Email 500+ people a day and even at $2 for 50 conversions, you're doing $3,000 a month.

I don't use this any more, and it's an oldie but still works, so have fun if you've never heard it before.

If you need some more info on this, post a comment below. I will answer it as soon as I can.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48