Make money on your phone

in #make8 years ago

One way I love to make passive income on my phone is through slidejoy ( getslidejoy.com/r/cd6XB?id=1). This app pays you 3-5 dollars a month to display ads on your home screen. I have it installed on 3 devices so I make 9-15 dollars a month for doing nothing! I have cashed out on paypal plenty of times, but you could also redeem your earning in the form of a gift card or bitcoin. You could even donate the money you make. Its a great app to make money from essentially doing nothing ! Another app I like to use is inbox dollars, you get paid to complete surveys and watch videos I've cashed out twice and I have never had a problem with it. With both of these apps you could start making passive income on your device!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73