0 Santa Claus and the businessman

in #make6 years ago (edited)

He was an enthusiastic businessman. At some point, he gets a crook and loses everything. Desperate, he goes to a bridge in order to put an end to his life. Where he is ready to fall into the gap, he grabs a hand and pulls him. Annoyed, he looks behind him and sees an old man.
"My child," says the old man. What is it you are doing? Are you out of your mind;

  • What do you want old? Leave us.
  • My child, you know who I am? Santa Claus. Maybe I can help you!
  • Come on, Santa Claus! I had money, I had cars, chicks! Now I have nothing.
  • And you worry about that? says Santa. Tomorrow, at 10 o'clock, a red Rolls-Royce, all of you, will be waiting for you under this bridge.
    Happy businessman:
  • Oh, my Santa, to kiss you!
    Mats - mucus, re-melts.
  • What is it now? John says.
  • Oh, Santa Claus, I had a car but I had chicks! Five five I took them off.
  • So you're worried? Tomorrow, in Rolls-Royce there will be six chicks, all of you.
    You crazy the businessman, hugs, kisses, etc., but he's back.
  • What happened to you again; he asks.
  • Oh, my Santa. I had a car, I had chicks, but I also had money. I threw them on the street, and I gave them right and left. Now I'm fool!
    "Do not do that," says Santa. Tomorrow, in the car, the blonde of the six chickens will hold a suitcase of 90 trips, all of you!
    The businessman is flying!
  • Oh, my Santa Claus, how will I pay you back !!!
  • Get me a blowjob.
    Bone the businessman.
  • All right, Santa Claus, you've done so much for me. It is the minimum I can do.
    They are leaving together, going to a motel, renting a room, getting inside, dropping Santa Claus, starting the job of the businessman.
    Whatever happens, he asks:
    "How's my young man telling you?"
    "Alexis," he replies, and continues.
  • And what did you say you were doing Alexis?
  • Entrepreneur, and he continues.
    After a pause, he asks again:
    "How old are you Alexis?
  • Thirty five.
  • Well, Alex Alex! Are you thirty-five years old and you still think there's Santa Claus?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99