Why I use esteem.

in #make6 years ago

why esteem

I know, the free money part is attractive.
However that’s not why I am here. Euh, that’s kind of a lie. I will tell the full truth. I am here to get money to make a dream come true. Since I was 6 I dreamed about developing computer apps. A little bit after when I was 11 years old, I started learning about how windows works, what are the physics about electricity and the computer parts. At 12 years old, I discovered Minecraft (yes I am a Minecraft fan, no I am not a annoying Minecraft kid). I started playing. Around that age I discovered the mods on the java edition. Which made me learn java. Started making some which got never distributed (I regret that). 13 years old. Got my first iPod touch 4g. I started playing games and I searched the web on how to make one. I learned swift, C#, c++. I was quite happy learning that. I wanted to put my knowledge in test. So I decided to make a game. That’s when I discovered I needed a Mac. As you know is pretty expensive those. So I closed my eyes and forgot all the time I passed learning. One year lost. I was like a normal kid that time. Learning the things, hating school. That when I realized that I loved to learn about advanced physics maths and evrything. I started learning the famous estein relativity theory E=mc^2. E= energy m=mass c=speed of light. I founded that awesome. But computers where missing me a lot. I was like if I love to learn cool things and computers why can’t I make what I want. That’s when the idea of getting a Mac came back. Talk to my dad. He was ok but is pretty expensive to get one. And he told me: money is not a problem. Started thinking how to pay it. In another story I wrote about the guy who teaches me how to mine bitcoin so I will not explain that in detail. You can go check it out. Discovered esteemit and voting, commenting, posting to make a dream come true. So I am here for a good cause not only to spend money in tikis things. That’s why I will ask you to Upvote and comment, share. I gotta say sorry about grammar I am French. (Canada).
Upvote so I can reach my goal. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28