About Me - How I got Into Mobile App Building

in #make5 years ago

I was a stay at home dad who just had to try and make a financial to the household. A few years later, and I have been very lucky to have built up a nice, monthly income from my mobile apps. Praise the Lord above!

You can read more about how I did here here

http://appcopilot.com/about-me/

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnhiggins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80