Am I stupid?

in #make7 years ago

I don't understand Steemit AT ALL.


I post - few followers - no Steem.
Am I right is saying that all the money being made on Steemit of for early adopters & people who post Steem logos?! 🤔

IMG_9178.PNG

Please reply with suggestions.
Thanks - ipoint.

Sort:  

Post quality content and communicate with others.

Liked and followed. Good luck!

OK - will lift my game & make more connections - thanks for the tips.

I'll follow you if you follow me. Lol. I'm new too, just trying to figure it out as well. New stuff always makes us feel stupid. But we're stronger together, Newbie buddy.
lol.
:)

I don't really think so. I see people that joined around the same time I joined which have a large following. Have you tried not just posting your own content but participating in larger accounts? Such as commenting and participating in their contest. Commenting is a good way to get people to notice your content and creativity. Curating adds a lot to your knowledge and resources. Try allocating your time differently.

Will try following some more SteemWhales & pitching comments - but I am assuming this only serves to increase the power of the few if we are just begging for scraps which drop into their replies/comments - will try & see.

Congratulations @ipoint! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32