Duckface Pose

in #make6 years ago (edited)

It was after first day of CNY’s dinner, my niece, Maryanne & I striking a “duckface” wefie pose while others are busy chitchatting their new year’s stories away!

So we had our own little fun snapping some silly and funny shots and we thought this was the best among all that showed our silliness! 😂

It’s ok to “be a kid” sometimes, makes me happy and can be a stress reliever too! Trust me, you should try it sometimes 😁

Here’s my entry to #MakeMeSmile weekly challenge by @elizacheng.

Sort:  

Haha, both of you so cute @gelfire 🤣🤣

Haha... eat too full kan @pandancmf... main2 lor! 😅

Cute! SMILE! tip!
Happy Chinese New Year!

Thanks for the tip @elizacheng! Gong Xi Fatt Chai to you too! 😊

You are most welcome! 💕💗💖❤️

Hi @gelfire! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @elizacheng :)

@elizacheng wrote lately about: My Third Round Of Seven Dayblack And White Challenge // 我的第三轮黑白照挑戰 Day 3. Feel free to follow @elizacheng if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68