Making Money With SmartphonessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #make7 years ago

So my main way that I'm making some money right now is with smartphones. Pretty much what happens is you watch ads on the phone and you get a portion of revenue. I learned this from a guy that makes like 1 to 2 thousand dollars a month doing this.

I think I only make 300 dollars a month because sometimes the programs will fail and then the phones can be useless. I have about 20 phones running all day so it helps me get some money for my affiliate marketing business I'm trying to start.

I also want to start mining so the startup money will come from these phones. I've been doing this for about 6 months and the business is pretty good because I only spend up to 30 dollars per phone. Well if people have more interest in how to do this I'll post links and maybe videos of setting this up.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @enel Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for the tips, I followed you friend. I've been trying to look into everyone's posts here and there's quite a few helpful posts.

This is completely new to me. I would appreciate a brief explanation of how this deal works.

I will probably make another post explaining this, and maybe the best paying program that I use to earn from my phones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46