My make up video

in #make-up7 years ago (edited)

I would have preferred to post this with dtube because i like their features must especially the fact that i can pick a thumb nail and not look funny at the beginning of the video but for about an hour i've been trying to post but it won't let me keeps saying error anyway back to my make up video


rosestar:
So this video is my first official video on my account and also my first time of being applied a full make up even though she i'snt really much of a make up artist lol,we were just bored and she decided to try her skills out on my face. She applied me a brown powder,some eye shadow(or should i say too much because the eye shadow is way much lol) on my eyes and she drew my brows and applied some purple lipstick(on my request,since purple is my favorite color) then it got to this part where she had to spray something on my face which she calls finishing spray lol you can see me make funny faces,after the video we edited it,make it faster to reduce the time duration and to make it better .... I'd like to say more but i'm not familiar with the names like i said it is my first actual make up so just watch for yourself and feel free to comment what you think and if she tried in it.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosestar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71