You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MajorNEWS - Judge dismisses charges against New Mexico jihadists!!!

in #majornews6 years ago

I heard what amounts to a whispered rumor that the local sheriff was still going to try to make some sort of move but even the person saying it said it without hope. I don't remember who. Maybe Styx. He was one hopped up mad man over it.

He's not uploaded to Steemit yet.

It's like that judge is just screaming "Come investigate me!" We should all be making noise with the white house. We should all have the white house on speed dial by now.

As I understand the system, she's part of the DOJ that Trump has some control over. As always, I reserve the right to be wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50