You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Majority Wins" Contest No. 2 (Fish Re-creation) - Answer the Question and Pray that You're with the Majority Side

in #majoritywins6 years ago

Hi @abrahamcera. I want to support this game. I am willing to sponsor one person for 1 @steembasicincome. It will be up to you who you want to be sponsored. Preferably with reps between 40 and 50 and active steemians. Maybe you can use a random picker to those who joined the contest or you can just name one. Let me know if you are interested :)

Sort:  

I am interested. And I am going to choose that lucky someone when this post payouts. Thank you for the support @leeart. And I am going to study @steembasicincome since it's new to me hahaha

Alryt. I will be looking out for your post then :D

You can join the contests too. Please. It will be highly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67