"Majority Wins" Contest No. 1- Answer the Question and Pray that You're with the Majority Side

in #majoritywins6 years ago (edited)

It has been forever since I posted something on steemit. This is a disaster. I have been so busy at work that my list of the things I want to share on steemit is already very long.

I wanted to start a poll contest. Just for fun. (Just so my account would not be empty and useless hahahaha).

This shall be known as the Majority Wins contest.

images (11).jpeg

Source

RULES

● Every steemian can join this contest. Only one answer per account.
● I will be featuring one question per contest. Don't worry, this isn't Math or History. With every question, I will be providing two to three options. You only need to select your choice. NO WRONG ANSWERS since the questions featured are purely subjective (such as: who do you love more? Your father or your mother? As simple as that).
● In order for your votes to be counted, click the link below and you will be directed to a google doc form. You know what to do. Just select your answer.
● After 7 days, 75% of the sbd payout will be distributed/divided among steemians who voted for the option with the most number of votes. #majoritywins , aye?
● Resteems will be appreciated. You can even invite your friends who you think have the same answer as yours. May the odds be ever in your favor, as what Hunger Games would say.


AND THE QUESTION FOR THIS EDITION........

If given a chance to choose, what would you rather be in your second life?

a.) A cockroach who can't feel sadness
b.) The prettiest/most handsome rat in town
c.) The richest dung beetle in the world


Hahahaha! Just for fun. Click the link below:

https://goo.gl/forms/5P1w9EFBmBg7oTEj1

And answer the question. Do not leave your answers in the comment section. Click the link and answer the question. And hope that you are with the majority side. #majoritywins, right?

U5dt7aaWboa8p41uuJNApk6vAK5GgUf.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Support his projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, and #ulogs. Thank you!

DQmTMyrwh3pFzAiDeCAgVofM7UftG3rJRhutgots8Qr4R7E_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing upvoted resteemed!

Appreciated this. I hope you join the contest.

Thanks for the support, as always.

I am so sorry. To the three respondents who have submitted their answers, please click the link again and answer the question. I am so sorry. I forgot to include the steemit username box. So to everyone who answered the poll and has not given/answered the steemit username question, answer again. Votes will be tallied accordingly. Thank you for understanding. Noob me is high again.

@hr1 @ordinatechert @mvetrov88 @youngogmarqs Where you one of the respondents? Please read my comment. Thank you for understanding.

Haha nice choices I would rather not choose any one joke!

voted but not sure if it went through, the language is arabic and there's no way I can change it to English. Please check.

Your answer has been tallied sir. Thanks for joining.

This great brother
I'll join it
Regards from Indonesia

Posted using Partiko Android

Indonesia is such a nice country. This is based on my junior high lessons. We studied cultures around Asia.

Thank you @abrahamcera Hopefully you can travel to Indonesia someday

Posted using Partiko Android

And tou need to tour me around hahaha.

...upvoted, resteemed, submitted my answer, and followed you kabayan... :)

Ooh. One piece hahaha. Thank you for this.

Very much welcome too... :)

What are these answers?!!

Anyway: not feelning sadness is... Tempting. But I rather feel sadness to make my happy times worth it. I don't care about being handsome... I dunno...

Just for fun hahaha. You dont like the choices!? Hahaha nice choice, btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36