You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions from Mallorca - #07 - Cala Santanyi

in #majorca8 years ago (edited)

I would advice you to enlarge the photos a bit and add some text about what you did there / or at least a line or two about what it is that we see in the pictures, preferably written inbetween them.

Sort:  

Do you prefer the image size that I took in my former postings ?

I would make them that size yes, but if they are very hidef then I would use a tool to compress them and remove unecessary data.

Something like; tinyPNG, Imageoptimizer or CompressJPG (which are all free to use) should do the trick. Otherwise they will take a lot of computing power to load fast.

Good luck! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73