#MainframeForFreedom Why Mainframe and its Mission Matter to Me!

proofzedoffreedom.png

Why does Mainframe and its mission matter to me? Simple. Because they care.

Unlike most eager and close-fisted blockchain projects that either layer privacy with centralized governance for control or one-sided incentives to claim the biggest cash grab possible, Mainframe focuses its attention on what really matters. The heart and soul of what blockchain was destined to address: privacy and security.

In its purest form, the Mainframe protocol will ensure a level of protection that no other entity can guarantee. And for that, Mainframe has a place in my heart, watching out for me when no one else does.

Using the Mainframe protocol, the information I transmit cannot be tracked, traced, read, modified, or eavesdropped. A fully decentralized communications layer, to secure my packet routing, their delivery, their holding, and storage. Disconnected blockchain nodes secure any information I store, so that I don’t have to rely on Facebook cough. The nodes can also be hidden making it surveillance resistance so that nobody will ever know my love for pineapple pizza. The hidden node relationships prevent communications jamming so that I can always troll Bitconnect forums. The possibilities are endless!

Untitled-1.png

Providing tutorials, documentation, supporting forums, and consulting for developers showcases Mainframe’s endeavor to assist and spread a ubiquity of security. The internet was made for self-discovery, collaboration, information dumps, and memes. Not for money mongering monopolies to sell my information to advertisers. Not for continuous privacy violations, biased targeting, and censoring.

This is my proof of freedom, I am finally free! In Mainframe we trust!

I would like to end this post with a poem:

Mainframe is here to stay
Protecting, serving, and securing
All my dirty secrets and memes, every single day
With a swap, a swear, and a swindle
You give me peace of mind
And make the apple of my heart twinkle

#MainframeForFreedom

Sort:  

amazing ummmmmmmmah post love too #upvote

Congratulations @zedotzed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37