BELIEVERS NOT TRADERS

in #maincategory6 years ago

Most of us joining crypto world in terms of investing money .... and we kept looking to crypto from this perspective (TRADING perspective) .. that is why we are suffering since 2 months when the market crashed and still crashing ..
Because we hold and trade our coins for fiat ...
We should use our coins ..
We should trade our coins for goods ..
This starts by us (people) ..
If everyone running a small business accepts crypto payment, we will not be down anymore ...
Think about it ... if I went to restaurant and paid my launch in crypto, then the owner of restaurant came to my mobile shop to buy his new cell phone by crypto and so on ...
It will circulate and there will be no need to convert them to fiat ..
This will come anyway ... crypto will be the main payment method .. may be tomorrow .. may be after 10 years .. but it is coming ..
The economy is changing and we should be part of it ...
I am starting this by introducing my small online store that is accepting crypto ..
Visit us on www.femto23.com ...
WE SHOULD DEAL WITH CRYPTO AS BELIEVERS NOT TRADERS ...

Sort:  

I agree with you amtarek23. I came into Crptocurrency primarily as a trader, but after reading some of the alt coins white papers and doing some research I have become a believer. Adoption of a coin or coins by the masses is needed and I believe that using cryptocurrency to buy 'stuff' is the way to do it. I have registered a domain to hopefully set up an ecommerce site that can accept crypto payments. Just got to get the website built and up and running.

That is what am really doing right now ...
my story is 100% similar to yours with crypto world ..
If we all started our e-commerce business using crypto ... the price will never go down ...
and when you start your e-commerce business you will see that crypto is the ideal solution ....
using fiat in e-commerce is delaying everything ..
it is like you are using Ferrari as Fiat128

I like your car comparison. I wish you luck with your venture and I will update steemit with mine as and when it happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69