Magic the Gathering: A Noobs Beginning

in #magicthegathering6 years ago (edited)

With the help of my friend @DamianJayClay I've been learning the basics of Magic the Gathering.
(at least much more than the fact the name of the game sounds like it should be part of the Lord of the Rings trilogy.)

With his help I'm learning to untap, upkeep, and draw with the best of them. I'm still a bit new but I'm really excited. Today my first deck has arrived! I wanted the 8 whack goblins deck, but I settled for the flaming wizard deck. Both are pretty nasty aggro decks if you've got a good hand.

Maybe I can destroy some other unsuspecting noobs on the battle field.

20180719_133239.jpg

Authors Note: https://www.mtggoldfish.com/articles/budget-magic-27-38-tix-flaming-wizard-burn-standard

Source: Mtggoldfish.com

For anyone who wants to know where you can buy this deck and what I'm referring to, the link is above.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

For anyone who wants to know where you can buy this deck and what I'm refering to, the link is above.
It should be referring instead of refering.

It's appreciated. I'm going to blame the stuck keys on my keyboard for that error lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95