You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Failing Keeps Your Magick Real.

in #magick7 years ago

Thank you for this interesting post! Magic is surrounding me all the time when I'm open enough to see, I'm still learning, everyday, the density of the physical plane is quite tricky to work on and requires so much practice.. your post reminds me of the tarot de marseille card the Bateleur, who can do real magic with his hat in an infinity shape..and also he's displayed like someone who can trick us and pull a bunny out of his hat.. which one do we choose? the fake magician or the divine one? ;) thank you again for your post! blessings

Sort:  

You're welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed reading it. It's great to connect to other magicians and share thoughts.

I love the Magician, or in this instance, Le Bateleur. :)

yes glad to connect with you as well! looking forward to your new posts! have a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66