You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Tarot Cards Say I Might Do Well with Steemit

in #magick7 years ago

Great reading @ladykatryn :) I'm excited to share in this journey with you and look forward to reading more of your ghost story. Thank you also for kindly offering tarot to the community <3 I would love and appreciate receiving the gift of a mini reading when you have the spare time. I do not usually ask specific questions when I go for a read (I used to go once a year, and its been a few years now) but rather love just seeing what comes through. Would this be ok with you? You are more than welcome to link my name <3 and if you would ever like a reiki treatment, I would be happy to gift one to you.

Much Love and Reiki Hugs! Namaste

Sort:  

Will do...not sure when I'll post next. My husband wants to play forges of empire and hog up the computer and I got a day time shift tomorrow, but I'll keep you in mind and maybe even deal some cards before bed and snap a photo and start the read on plain paper with a pencil before I nod off tonight

Thank you so much @ladykatryn :) I hope you had a wonderful evening & create an amazing day. Much love to you & yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31