A Simple Introduction to Vibrations Used for Magickal Purposes

in #magick7 years ago

Do You Even Vibrate, Bruh?

Many of magicians know a secret that can help them to attain the things that they want. This practice is called vibration and it is one of the principles of Hermetics, although it is used by magickal practitioners of many faiths. You probably have heard of The Law of Attraction, vibrations is one of the key components.

I have been working on an in depth educational series about the 7 Hermetic Principles, but this specific concept comes up again and again. Thus, I felt it deserved it's own guide.

For this, I present the basic information on vibration in infographic form. This is intended to be a quick guide about the practice, so that you can become familiar with the concept.

vibration infog 1.png

Good Vibrations for Good Outcomes

This technique can be used by anyone, whether they practice magick or not. Much of it is about controlling the self, being in charge of one's emotions and utilizing willpower over self control. We will get into the uses more later this weekend.

Thank you for reading and I hope this helps resolve some confusion that some may have.

Responsible Magick

I am inserting the tag for this area. I personally believe that responsible magick is vital for the safety and security of magickal practitioners and I noticed that there is a lot of confusion over the rules, boundaries and responsibilities of practitioners these days. I want to promote safe and healthy practices for all and I hope to use Steem to help me do this.

Brightest Blessings! Love and Light!
RD

Sort:  

can you explain better how to vibrate from the diaphragm?
and does it only involve chanting or focusing, or you have to do something to achieve something? are you saying if i am happy and singing the universe will give me the rest?
thanks

Glad you got this one done. :) Great job!

I am trying . dont seem to get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56