Introduction to The Magick School

in #magick6 years ago

Hello and good morning/day/evening/night everyone!

My name is Michael, aka MagickMynd, and I will be joining your community starting today!

As a bit of a background as to what I will be doing here, I currently run an educational server on Discord, which you can find here: https://discord.gg/SgVxgfj or through my Steemit website link for my profile if you are interested in giving it a peek.

The server is a place of education and training for those who are interested in learning about crypto, the crypto market, trading and technical analysis.

The purpose behind this series of posts will be to bring over the material from my server to Steemit as a way of helping to support the server and all of the research and resources being posted there.

This way if anyone would like to help support the server without having to donate to the server directly, they can do so by liking some posts here, which would help out a lot if you wouldn't mind.

We are a growing community of dedicated and like-minded individuals who have a passion for trading and TA and want to learn everything we can while providing resources and support for each other.

You will find a lot of different information on the server and via this series on things like trading strategies, market information, how to use charting tools, how to use indicators, different kinds of walkthroughs on exchange and trading platforms, and more!

I hope to get to know all of you more in the near future and that you will find this series helpful and informative! I will start the first few posts soon, so please look forward to that :)

Until then, good luck traders!

Sort:  

@magickmynd, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59