You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Octarine Project level 3 - Breaking through with Ellis

in #magick7 years ago

Very interesting account. Thanks for sharing. Unfortunately, I found it too late to upvote.

Was this your first experience with a large dose of DMT? I read in 'DMT the Spirit Molecule' that for many people the first time is a bit harsh and sometimes quite scary. After taking it few more times the experience improves. The research was on intravenous DMT. Smoking changa might have different effects.

I enjoyed reading about the synchronicities you experienced. I love when things like this happen.

I am curious as to how you see the octarine. For me personally, it is sort of see-through and lacking colour but slightly glittery. It looks very much like a migraine aura in that respect. It distorts everything and is visible without having much definition. It seems to have a greater density than air, as if its some kind of plasma.

Sort:  

It wasn't my first experience with DMT, but i do take it easy and seriously, as this is a powerful substance.
About the Octarine, as this is a full spectrum and not just one color, the visuality of it really varies, but in general it is something that i "see" not with my normal eyes, because i see it exactly the same with eyes closed.
I agree that it seems like some kind of plasma, its like some kind of a luminous and kinda liquid fog of sparkling fairy-dust, if that makes any sense. Sometimes more glittery sometimes less, sometimes really dense, almost like a 3D object, sometimes just a little denser than air.
Still researching this topic, trying to wrap my head around this concept and combine it with studying also the other spectrum of "shapes". It really is a mess though, since it defies lots of the stuff that i was taught to build my "reality" with.
Will update, Would love to hear updates from you.

About the Octarine, as this is a full spectrum and not just one color, the visuality of it really varies, but in general, it is something that i "see" not with my normal eyes, because i see it exactly the same with eyes closed.

Same here. :)

It really is a mess though, since it defies lots of the stuff that i was taught to build my "reality" with.

Absolutely! Magick can mess with your head, sometimes good sometimes not so much. In a way, that's what makes it fun. :D

Would love to hear updates from you.

Sure, thank you. :) If you follow me, my posts should appear in your feed. I post DKMU related blogs as well as photography and other stuff. I will be posting a short film about Zalty later today. :)

You might want to post introduction blog and tag it with introduceyourself. It will help you to gain more visibility on the site. Check out verification on Steemit Help for details on how to do that. It's a very useful site to learn the basics. I recommend browsing through and bookmarking it. :)

There is also a Steem Magick discord server for magick and esoteric related stuff. @antonchanning started it and we are moderators, although I haven't been there in ages. I know other magicians and esoteric people hang around there regularly. You might want to visit and say hello. :)

You could use dkmu tag when you post dkmu related stuff. Steemit.com doesn't show old posts but there has been quite a few. @antonchanning and I are working on a project that will make this tag more relevant in the future. It's entirely up to you.

Oh nice!
Thank you for your help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39