Post-Chelseanacht anecdotesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #magick7 years ago

I told a friend once about me experimenting with the LS-NCB with extreme results, his response was: "has someone died?" I just laughed and said no...

So I told you about the crazy Chelseanacht I had, but there is a little anecdote about it that happened some days later, which I have yet to mention.

When Vicgeorgia were home and we were all sitting together talking about all the craziness that has happened, we had tried to figure out why the fuck did the cops came for the first place? They had nothing on Vicgeorgia, the warrant was invalid, the entire process was fucked up, they had released them with absolutely nothing, so what the fuck?
We came to a logical conclusion that what had probably happened is that a neighbour saw them, weird looking fellas with a hippie style and tattoos, saw that many people aare coming and going from their place, smelled the smoke from their apartment, and decided to call the cops because "drug dealers has moved into our lovely neighbourhood!"
So Vicgeorgia got mad, started yelling and shouting, swearing and cursing the neighbours, wishing them suffering and death, and I got mad as well! It's my best friends, my bro and sis that got attacked! What the hell?? So I decided, out of rage, to do a thingy...
I sat down while they were cursing and started painting my version of the LS-NCB (LS Nuclear Chaos Bomb), charging it with all the fuss, all the rage and anger, and on the other side of the page I wrote an old traditional sentence from the jewish prayers, saying something like "Snitches and informers shall have no hope".
I left the note on the building's notice board and left, and didn't even tell my dear friends about it.

^^ My version of the LS-NCB

I had totally forgot about it, but something like 2-3 later, while I was taking my dog for a walk, I got a message from Victoria saying: "Remember when we were super pissed of about the neighbours, cursing them and wishing them dead? Well, I think we somehow managed to project this intention to universe, 'cause we just got home and saw an obituary on the building, one of the neighbours has just passed out.... And now I'm mad over Georgy for killing the neighbour(Just kidding 😉 )" I started laughing like crazy out of complete shock, then I told her that Georgy is not to blame, and I did that thing with the LS-NCB....

Ooopsy.... 😅😅😅

Sort:  

Jerusalem cops are very understanding and tolerant compared to my police: The NYPD -The New York Police Department. They would beat the hell out of you just for shits and giggles. By the way, I researched the original Chelsea Hotel in NY city and it was bought up by some fancy luxury hotel chain and the rooftop restaurant is for their wealthy guest only. No way to get up and do a ritual. But I think writing the LS on a piece of paper an jamming it in Jerusalem's Western Wall or Wailing Wall for the great super Gregregore God construct Jehovah/YHWH - יְהֹוָה‎, for his consideration(?) - beats any hotel anywhere. Keep the power; amp-up the current and Bless be.

Congratulations @bacbic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42