Baal Kadmon - Introduction

in #magick7 years ago (edited)

I am an Author, and Occultist based out of New York City. In addition to the Occult, I am Religious Scholar, Philosopher and a Historian specializing in Ancient History, Late Antiquity and Medieval History. I have studied and speak Israeli Hebrew · Classical Hebrew · Ugaritic language · Arabic · Judeo-Aramaic · Syriac (language) · Ancient Greek and Classical Latin.

My teachings are unconventional to say the least. I include in-depth history in almost all the books I write, in addition to rituals. I shatter the beloved and idolatrously held notions most occultists hold dear. My pared-down approach to magick is refreshing and is very much needed in a field that is mired by self-important magicians who place more importance on pomp and circumstance rather than on magick. What you learn from my books is straight forward, with no frills. Magick is about bringing about change or a desired result; Magick is a natural birthright…There is no need to complicate it. Don’t you agree?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40