Magician: The Archetype of The Mature Masculine - Silent Subliminal

in #magician6 years ago


Full Courses ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/full-courses
Email List ☛ https://goo.gl/forms/1ppvT8QrDAUq2peR2
FAQ ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/faq
Website ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com
Facebook ☛ https://www.facebook.com/subliminalshinobi

The "Magician" is an archetype associated with mystery, alchemy and transformation. He is a thinker, a weaver, a creator of sacred space, a visionary and an intuitive. Often perceived as intelligent and knowledgeable, the Magician may appear to have special access to secret or elusive information.

At its core, the Magician sets out to achieve objectives by applying the fundamental laws of how something works in order to get results. This includes both supernatural and scientific applications. The result is often transformative. He genuinely believes that there is more — something greater than us, greater than what we see — and often stands in defiance of perceived “reality”, believing that the limits we have are mostly self-imposed.

Instructions:


Headphones Recommended. Listen atleast 3 times everyday until you get results you want.

  1. Visualize what you want
  2. Focus on the picture in your mind rather than the sounds
  3. Journal daily and watch for evidence of success

CAUTION: THIS SUBLIMINAL IS NOT A SUBSTITUTE/REPLACEMENT FOR MEDICAL ADVICE.

Subliminal Messages (Affirmations):

Magician: The Archetype of The Mature Masculine - Silent Subliminal

I am a magician

I am a sage

I am a shaman

I am a wizard

I am an alchemist

I am wise

I am a thinker

I am a mentor

I am an advisor

I am intellectually curious

I commit to lifelong learning

I hold hidden knowledge

I have knowledge that requires special training

I am the knower of secrets

I am a master of technology

I am a master of engineering

I am a master of mathematics

I am a master of mysticism

I am a master of logic

I create more and consume less

I intuitively know how the world works

I read stars, navigate souls and write laws

I introspect and reflect to heal, recover and grow

I think clearly in times of crisis

I have capacity to detach myself from events

I get supernatural hunches and gut feelings

I share knowledge only with earnest and worthy seekers

I turn disappointments and setbacks into opportunities to become better

I easily grasp complicated spiritual ideas

I help the lost, directionless and adrift

You are a magician

You are a sage

You are a shaman

You are a wizard

You are an alchemist

You are wise

You are a thinker

You are a mentor

You are an advisor

You are intellectually curious

You commit to lifelong learning

You hold hidden knowledge

You have knowledge that requires special training

You are the knower of secrets

You are a master of technology

You are a master of engineering

You are a master of mathematics

You are a master of mysticism

You are a master of logic

You create more and consume less

You intuitively know how the world works

You read stars, navigate souls and write laws

You introspect and reflect to heal, recover and grow

You think clearly in times of crisis

You have capacity to detach yourself from events

You get supernatural hunches and gut feelings

You share knowledge only with earnest and worthy seekers

You turn disappointments and setbacks into opportunities to become better

You easily grasp complicated spiritual ideas

You help the lost, directionless and adrift

This subliminal was created with MindZoom Software ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/mindzoom/

A Subliminal Shinobi Production.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41