Trying To Create Content

in #magicdice6 years ago

The hardest thing for me to do is to keep all these different activities I have going and keep my idea of quality and improvement up as well. I have to talk to myself and use my calendar and journal more than ever to make sure I don't neglect myself or my goals in the process of trying to get everything done. I'm considering skipping out on the super bowl in hopes of using it as a free time block not to be disturbed and work as hard as I can before the upcoming week starts. Speaking of the Super Bowl Id like to find a dapp that might be able to double my crypto stash if the Patriots win. I'm considering playing @magicdice until I get a nice amount of SBD to turn into STEEM to patch up some holes in my Steemmonsters deck as well as delegate.

I know this entry was a bit scatterbrained, but that's how I've been for the last 2 weeks or so lol. What are your plans this weekend and who would you put your STEEM on to win the Super Bowl?

Sort:  

I can totally relate.
For the super bowl, I'd put my money on McGregor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74