Magic Dice, bet at 1% chance - WON twice!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #magicdice5 years ago (edited)

wow, I was browsing last night the "Rare Wins" tab at magic dice and saw a player named @steemboot won 98x with a chance of 1% with a bet of 0.3 that gave a payout of 29.4. So I also tried betting the same bet of 0.3 at a 1% chance then... poof... I won ! 😂 at first try with a 1% chance rate I got it then I decided to try it using my other steem account @mrmee6 at first I tried it with a different amount and failed but at second attempt I got it again 😂..

Well, suddenly I thought if it was only coincidental or maybe its a trick of the game to somehow make the user nore excited to encourage the player to bet more...Hmm what do you think🤔?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87