You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Danger of playing MagicDice-A game that may cause you significant loss

in #magicdice5 years ago

If you wager a significant amount of steem too you're more likely to lose. I placed several good sized bets in a row where all I had to do was get above a 6 in a game where you can pick numbers from 1-100 and each time I drew 1-6's. That's not bad luck, that's the code in some fashion saying here's a large bet so let's take those. All in all I've lost at least $150 from this game because like you said it is addicting, I'll give it that much. Also, the daily dividends for regular dividends should not be enough to entice you to place this game because you hardly get anything from this unless you have at least a million magic tokens, which is extremely difficult to get.

Sort:  

Yeah,I have noticed that too. Every time I placed large bets I lost.They have programmed it that way maybe to take the large bets and reward the small bets for most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46