How I loose almost all my 200 steem!!

in #magicdice5 years ago

Dear @steem-bountiers

today i did all my trials and finally i can say that @magicdice is fake game!

Yes this time i tried my last time with another way and i loose 3 times consequentely with 94% of win!!

This is the evidence:

Finally i can say that there is a system that watch your bet amount and when you are doing for long time the same tactic, system seems understand it and fuck you

Today i bet amount of 900 steem, so it means i play around 40 min using the same way, alternatively betting over 6 and under 95 (less it is not possible!) and after time system fuck you.

So this time magicdice fuck me, but i am ready to start a new way, i was plus 20 steem since today and now i am almost 200 minus as you can see:

What is your experience in @magicdice?

I always support my beloved community of @steem-bounty.

Join the Club!
We have built a new service that will help you get upvotes using your own SteemPower.

Check out how it works and sign up here: https://steem-bounty.com/services/vote-club

Put a bounty on it

Make money and win bounties or Increase engagement using bounties:
www.steem-bounty.com

Please vote for our Witness
Thank you very much for your attention and we hope you will vote for steem-bounty as witness!

In order to do so you can go to:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

And enter the "steem-bounty" account into the text field and click vote.

Or use steem-connect to vote directly for @steem-bounty as Steem witness!

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 4.000 SBD bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Absolutely right thought.
I agree with you. I also lost almost 1000 steem by playing magicdice.
See my statistics : https://steemit.com/steemit/@bookkeeping/re-re-magicdice-6fmqzs-magic-dice-resteem-promotion-winner-20190323t163705301z-20190323t163741z

!bookkeeping magicdice

Hi @maxi01!

magicdice

Received:

  • 26239.953 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral
  • 0.000 STEEM from delegation
  • 214.111 STEEM from dividends
  • 3184.399 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from referral
  • 0.000 SBD from delegation
  • 1.168 SBD from dividends

Spent:

  • 27318.109 STEEM
  • 3433.490 SBD

Total:

  • -864.045 STEEM
  • -247.923 SBD

I only just started playing @magicdice but I haven't made any big bets yet. So far the game looks fun.

You had exactly my same situation, that is incredible!
Who can say there is not a bot????

I've been playing Magic Dice for some time and my experience is that continuous losses and wins happen all the time. Sometimes I win 10+ bets in a row and then I loose 10 bets in a row.

One thing you can do is changing the Seed that is used to calculate the dice roll. It's randomly generated when you sign up for the game and it can be changed at any time. The seed is a part of the algorithm. Changing the seed is always going to throw off the algorithm and everything is published to the blockchain. You can verify dice rolls at https://magic-dice.com/verify

Hope you are at lest making a good deal of passive income from the tokens earned :)

Dear @d-zero, look at this image, when they decide you have to loose, you loose!
provably fake.png

They literally can't manipulate the results. First you have to send your client seed with the transaction. You can edit the client seed at any time.

The server seed is updated and published each 20 blocks (60 seconds) and these 2 seeds from the blockchain are used to generate the numbers. All the technical details are presented here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@magicdice/magic-dice-tech-talk-provably-fair-and-transparent

All the scripts you need are published on GitHub which can be fount at https://github.com/magic-dice/magic-dice-report

There is no way to rig the game unless magic dice team edit information on the STEEM blockchain. If magic dice isn't fair then it would mean that STEEM blockchain is compromised which would either need someone to have tampered with the software that run the witness nodes or magic dice needs to be working together in secret with 15 of the top witnesses to edit content on the blockchain. If that happens we are all screwed. I don't see why any top witness would be taking such a risk for small financial risk from magic dice.

Dear @d-zero, thank you for your detailed information, but do you saw the answer on this post from @loro68? How many percent can happen the exactly same my situation? (of course he loose all too...)

Man I took out time to explain the best ways to invest your 200 Steem.

One thing you guys fail to understand is that no one will build a gambling system in which he will be bound to loose money.

So, of course magicdice is designed to earn STEEM and by so doing players are bound to loose overall.

The system is very fair and transparent but the built in codes was designed to FUCK up players.

Hopefully, you can get some good upvotes from the magic tokens you have earned.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your comment soul but I would like to show how in anarchy liers play with pleasure

Posted using Partiko Android

Good day @intellihandling! Let me tell you about my experience with magicdice. I knew about this game from one of my mates. And I fortunately started to play at the beggining, when game was just launched. And for me it's turned out with profit. But I need to say that after good profit I loose nearly 1/3 of that funds which I won. Of course I tried different tactics but house won.

Also fortunately I have at least one referal who used this link

https://magic-dice.com/?ref=travoved that also gives me income.

One more moment that I want to mention that I agree with other people that it seems to me that now there is some kind of control in game. I don't have prove it's just my feelings.

The next one moment I liked analysis which made @themarkymark in this post https://steemit.com/magicdice/@themarkymark/588-052-bets-my-magic-dice-journey

And at the end my opinion again and again when we starting to play we need to remember that:

a) house always can win when it wants

b) don't bet more than you are ready to loose

Posted using Partiko Android

I have tried to stay optimistic that they aren't cheating, but to much of this happens. The only thing that seems to work is mixing it up big time, but that shouldn't be needed.

Have started playing here instead and mainly blackjack as I really prefer that over dice:
https://kryptogamers.com/?ref=pifc

PIFC gets a small cut this way...but not important. But the house edge is SMALLER then with MagicDice and maybe more important their coin is new, on Steem-Engine (tradable now), and dividends are coming in the next couple weeks so you would be building up coins early.

So far I haven't seen any of the issues I've noticed on MD. Their random factor is based on a way that can not be tampered with on their end so I like that.

!magicdice

Hello @mcoinz79

You requested your Magic Dice details.

You were referred to Magic Dice by None and have 0 referrals.
You are currently delegating 1299.9999999999018 Steem Power.

You have placed 658 bets with a 63.68% win rate.

You have wagered 399.092000 STEEM and 223.379000 SBD.
You have won 426.295000 STEEM and 128.899000 SBD.
Your profit is 27.203000 STEEM and -94.480000 SBD.

You received 0.000000 STEEM and 0.000000 SBD in referral bonuses.
You received 4.749130 STEEM and 0.029236 SBD in dividends.

Your absolute profit/loss is: 31.952000 STEEM and -94.451000 SBD

You have acquired 62,026.878843 Magic Tokens.
Your spent per 1M Magic Tokens: -438.568000 STEEM and 1,523.206000 SBD.

I'm afraid to get addicted so I haven't played yet. I'm still learning Steem Monsters so that's we're all my extra money goes. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69