Why You Could Delegate SP To @magicdicesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #magicdice6 years ago

The Background

Let's start this off by saying, I had quite a rough first encounter with Magic Dice.

To say it shocked me is an understatement. What I have undergone that night, in the dark corner of my room - is something I find hard to explain!

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9ZvGzGWWDRrCuAfRwQMn12cn5jhwSEoWuzK3wPnkCiyZbGKh7mTpxPHUXQnzwVhww95uLwWpN2tfJW4nu6TA9SJ3yqg (1).png

Yes they might say, well, 2600 STEEM is no more than $1000 but still, the effort I put into earning that amount had worth much much more than $1000 to me. More like $200 000.

So that night, in the corner of my room - there I was: battling the demons of my past, letting my finger overtake my whole body and ratio - clicking and clicking, trying to game the system and earn some easy STEEM on Magic Dice

But nothing was how I intended it to be... in the matter of 10 minutes, I fell down from 2600 STEEM to 400 just to get back up to 2700 in the next few minutes

Normal people would say, well, he learned his lesson and he definitely didn't get back in. No one is that stupid, the fuck?

But I did get back in. The greed got me, the adrenaline that was rushing through my veins... and there I was, 30 minutes later - fell down from 2700 to 400 STEEM once again!

In highest desperation, I acted like I didn't give a fuck so I was investing 100 STEEM at that point - having exactly 4 hands left

And as you can imagine... I lost 4 of them in a row. And there I was, in the dark corner of my room - being awake at the time when I should be long sleeping, losing huge pile of STEEM not even being aware of it.


This event was kind of a fire blessing for me. Instantly I realized the level of retardation I just inputted in my life, and something needed to change... First thing in the morning, I rushed to the first place where I've seen they are looking for employees and instantly got a job...

Now working everyday, not just to recuperate losses but to earn more STEEM than ever... I'm busy as fuck, literally. I find it hard to be as active on STEEM as before and as connected with the people. That's why I need good usage of my precious SP (the amount that's left lol)

So I decided to delegate 5000 STEEM power to Magic Dice ; You might wonder, why is that so?

No matter what do you think of gambling, gambling is popular. That's a fact. Pretty much majority of the world loves to gamble, and in these modern times - gambling is getting even crazier. Not to mention how crypto gambling is on the rise in last 2 years, not to say how the best performing blockchain in the world EOS (in thoughts of many) has shitload of gambling platforms on it already.

Gambling platforms that are getting attention... platforms that make people rich, and poor.

But platforms that are sustainable and can mean so fucking much for our ecosystem - when enough publicity will be generated. Crypto is the magic key when it comes to gambling, cause crypto allows us some fucking unbelievable benefits we could have never even smelled in mainstream spheres of gambling.

Magic Dice is a game that will utilize that potential in the best way possible, and I believe in them.

In case you didn't know, for every single STEEM you wager on Magic Dice game you will earn 25 MAGIC tokens.

If a user joins through your referral link, you'll start earning 10% of every house edge on their bets - not only in form of STEEM but in form of MAGIC tokens as well! Double rewards! :)

For every SP you delegate to Magic Dice (as things currently stand), you earn 6.3 Magic tokens weekly! Meaning, if you delegate 1000 SP for example - weekly you'll generate 6300 MAGIC tokens!

Why is that so fucking awesome?

The exponential growth with this combo is huge. 13 M STEEM was wagered on their platform solely in the last month! Considering the 2% of that is their profit, that's a pretty nice sum to share with their investors (MAGIC token hodlers).

Now keep in mind how we are in a middle of a correction and crypto user-base is at a really low stage. What when things start changing? When more and more people find out about dice, STEEM & MAGIC tokens?

When more and more of them decides to be active, and throw their money in it... It's a pleasant situation for all the MAGIC hodlers. Since they share all their profits in form of dividends...

The stronger STEEM and MAGIC become, more you'll generate solely by hodling MAGIC. If that isn't enough for you to invest some kind of asset in Magic Dice, I don't know what is... When the time finally comes, you'll be able to gamble by using all your SMT's and exchange them directly on Magic Dice. Fun times ahead! Let's ride this rocket :)

If this sparked any kind of interest at you, feel free to use my referral link and join Magic Dice! Give it a try. If nothing, earn some of these precious tokens! I'm pretty sure they will be valuable - as long people are playing the game.

As things stand currently, more and more of them are doing it and dapp is getting stronger day by day!

I currently hodl 737 000 MAGIC tokens. And I do not intend to stop! This is my type of Pokemon :P

Sort:  

I think you are addicted :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol maybe. I just think this will make me lot of money in the future XD

Or zero money ... Btw I wish you good luck. I like this dice too but I am scared I lose everything :D

Posted using Partiko Android

You have the strangest relationship with magic dice hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.147 which ranks you at #3141 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 3132).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #151.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Interesting bro, but I will watch the behavior of this dapp, because is new one I think. And already the Smt doesn’t exists.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49