You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Days of Reflection: Challenge Day 1. Original photography.

Magnificent as always Ally <3 Thank you for providing space for me to take a moment to step outside of time & deeply injoy your Soul-Full artworks.

Namaste

Sort:  

Such a heartfelt compliment @thereikiforest. Thank YOU much. As artists our own work can touch us as we are in the space of connection to 'creation.' And then it's wonderful to know that others are receptive to this space in the work.

I know you have your own 'challenge' ~ Which I'll participate in as soon as I start my new ephemeral work again. But wondering if the theme of 'reflection' might be an inspiration to you? 🦋

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Thank you Ally <3 I look forward to seeing your creations and have no doubt that inspiration will flow as always :)

The theme of reflection is very much on my mind these days....I do foresee myself accepting the cosmic wink to touch on that subject in (near) future postings. I'm just integrating some long and hard learned lessons...but as soon I as I 'come out' on the other side....I will be sharing my 'reflections' <3

Love You SiStar ~ Reiki Hugs

Look forward to when you receive the cosmic wink @thereikiforest.

I think 2017 was quite a heavy going year for some people. And there was much to learn from it all. Like you, I feel like I'm still integrating much of it and have the feeling much is working its way out without me even being aware of it.

And the feeling is there that 2018 will be an incredible year for those who have already worked with a lot of their 'areas.' 'Things' will start to really flow and flower.

Take good care SiStar. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53