You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blessing of Friendship. Magical Moments. Nature's Beauty. White is White. Sunday Scent Experience. Original Photography

in #magicalmoments7 years ago

Outstanding as always my dear. I certainly feel your cosmic self coming through your expressions to bring clarity, beauty and a touch of bliss into our days. I love the crystal teardrops surrounding the center Rose too. My heart is singing this morning, thank you.

Sort:  

I have the feeling that that your heart will still be singing @sunscape ~ Your garden, your photography, your life is all so wonderful. So sorry for the delayed response. This time of the year seems to have a speed all of its own ~ Faster that fast. Thanks ever so much for your wonderfully uplifting comment.

I've just finished designing a set of square cards and a small desk calendar which included this image.

Years ago I used to wholesale cards with my images to galleries and shops ~ I enjoyed it at the time but it was a lot of work. 'Moving on' to online self-publishing services such as RedBubble and FineArtAmerica ~ And now it seems I'm on a return cycle as I already have one stall holder at our local Farmer's Market who has offered to display my new cards.

I'll be away for the next week. If time will just slow down, I hope to share another image from the calendar before I go.

I hope you have the most wonderfully creative and glorious week now @sunscape 🦋

Copy of MAGICAL moments roses 8.png

That is so wonderful for you, your art is so full of vitality and will benefit so many people. Good for you for following your heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37