Sort:  

Thanks so much Isabel. I'd never really seen the beauty that's there in the rose once the last petals fall. I adore faded and vintage, altered and damaged images that I see on Tumblr and especially IG. And in my assemblages I use all sorts of dried pieces of nature as backgrounds to flowers in their state of perfection. But this was actually the first time, I've photographed 'less than perfect flowers' in situ. Have a feeling it's a new beginning once again. Always something new to learn in the life of a photographer. 🦋

Copy of MAGICAL moments roses 8.png

Indeed, my dear Alison, I will try to photograph them too, I got excited with the idea. Here in ET you only can see roses in at the mountains areas, as they are cooler. But I won't forget and will try with other flowers. Cheers and thanks, sweetie!

Will be wonderful capturing roses in all stages with mountainous backgrounds Isabel.

When Steemit slowed down, I started catching up at IG again. So many wonderful photographers there, capturing the beauty of maturing and fading, dead and dying flowers and all forms of nature. Are you on Instagram?

Oh, you are absolutely right. And IG is full of great pictures, yes. I'm there yes, what's your account? I have 2, one personal @isabelnolasco and the other for my photography @isabelnolascophotography You're more than welcome to follow me on both if you care, I will follow you back... of course :) <3!

@allyinspirit.

Loved seeing your images in both your accounts. Will take another look on Sunday. Have a wonderful weekend Isabel. 🦋

Thanks, sweetie, likewise! It's great we are connected on IG too, Have a wonderful weekend, dear Alison <3!

Thanks so very very much Isabel.

Copy of MAGICAL moments roses 8.png

You're so welcome, sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85