Sort:  

It didn't seem to be all that long Daniel, but I see now that it's been over 2 weeks. Good to be back.

I've had an even longer absence from IG 😊

Trying to restore or gain the balance with IG, Tumblre and Steem and updating my own site/blog. Also aspiring to publish a calendar in time for the New Year ~ Which will be the first step towards self publishing a book. Been thinking and talking about it for almost 3 years now ~ Time enough? 😊

Copy of MAGICAL moments roses 8.png

Time enough?

I think so! I like how ambitious your plans are, Ally, and from the bottom of my heart, I wish you all the best with your endeavors! 😊

The sincerity of your wish touches me deeply Daniel. Thanks so much.

Have found a self-publishing photo book company here in Sydney. One disadvantage is that unlike RedBubble and FineArtAmerica their stationary items (cards and calendars etc) can't be ordered outside Australia. A situation that may motivate me to set up a 'cart' on my own site. 'Scary' but doable. 😊

Will be away from Steemit for another week ~ Going to Melbourne ~ Taking my camera this time.

Hope you have a fantastic week ahead Daniel. 🦋

Thank you, Ally! Have fun in Melbourne :) And take lots of photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37