Sort:  

I appreciate the tip from @tipu so much Denise, as for me it reflects your appreciation of these images.

When I first started to work with frozen flowers, I was totally infatuated by the visual effects. It was a 'perfect fit' with my love of layers and transparencies in art works. However it wasn't a 'perfect fit' with my feelings for nature.

So I started to only use rocks and stones and natural materials that had already started to 'fade' within the ice and other natural materials on the surface.

This was one of the first pieces that I worked with in this way. I'm not sure what my next reflection/s will be yet but I'm so pleased you like these ones to start with. 🦋

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53