You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day Poetry Challenge. Day 1. We three kings. Original photography. Poetry.

Thanks so very much Isabel. AMAZING synchronicity at play here. I wasn't aware of the Three Kings Day and its meaning. Just read: History and Meaning of Three Kings Day in Puerto Rico.

I'm so happy you invited me to this challenge. I'm beginning to realize just how important words and how we use them are. Like most skills, the more you practice and find out, the more can be 'gifted' to you.

Really treasure our celebration of diversity and friendship so much Isabel. 🌹

MAGICAL MOMENTS copy.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such a wonderful reading, sweetie, I'm happy! Take care, my dear Alison, big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55