You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Magic Mean To You?

in #magic5 years ago

I could sit all day and either read, listen to audio, or watch movies that all focus on the fantasy world that is magic... much of my art incorporates magical beings into them.

So, if you ask me... yes, I am a believer!

Imagination alone is magical in its interpretations of the world around us. The magic of finding your soul mate, that one person you will love forever in a very populated world. The miracle of birth is magic. The sun, the moon, and the stars are all magic for we cannot create them ourselves. Oh, there is so much magic, if we just look for it.... I could go on forever!

Thank you for bringing a smile to my face today 😁

Sort:  

you are welcome @thistle-rock, there really is so much magic around us, thank you for sharing some of yours xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45