Plan your trips

in #magic7 years ago

Happy

There is a certain magic when you plan your trips: look for information, find the best prices, the best options, make a list of places you have to go, the prices, check with the people you are going to travel with to see if they are as excited or more excited than you, hear their suggestions, make changes here and there, anyway, doing all those things keeps me in such a motivated mood that everything around me seems to work great.

However, I don't like to share my plans with people outside of myself until I know that they are a reality because, as I have said on several occasions, the bad vibes of others tend to contaminate the good vibes, emotion and illusion you may have about your plans.

So let's not talk about my possible future journey for now. Let's talk about how everything seems to work beautifully for the excitement of a possible trip.

Today everything was literally coordinated, from the moment I left my home to this very moment. I have no complaints about this day.

Doesn't it happen to them that at the moment it gives them an air of "oh, this is like good" and then at night before bedtime you realize that it was really good?

Well, that's how it was for me today.

The two times I left my house to catch a bus, I didn't wait two minutes at the bus stop and there I was ready to take a free seat for myself. How amazing that is! Let's not even talk about the fact that all the buses I used today had the air in perfect condition and felt like staying on the bus instead of walking through the streets of my fucking hot Panama.

I ate super rich in my house, I went to the movies, I received the news that the fat one is going to have another interview on Friday for a job that excites him, I got a 100 this week, I did my homework, I bought new earrings (4) everything for a dollar, yesterday I started applying to jobs I didn't feel as poor as I feel lately and have money to pay for the gasoline of the car and be able to use it without feeling that abuse of my paps.

I mean, how good is my life right now?

I just realized that, after a long time, for the first time today I felt happy.

I am happy.

Vida, please don't shit on me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shreyaghoshal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30