If magic was real, what spell would you try to learn first?

in #magic6 years ago (edited)

If magic was real, first of all I would try to learn a cleaning spell. It takes so much time to tidy up so I would be happy if it was possible to clean with such spell.
Also, I'm interested in learning levitation and illusions. I also like fire and everything connected to it, so I would like to learn spells with fire.
I'm sure, life would be much more interesting with magic. And also it would be easier with cleaning spell or some sort of "save" button, which you can use after cleaning.
pexels-photo-399160.jpeg

Let me know, what do you
think, If magic was real, what spell would you try to learn first?

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Spam. Fake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48