You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The concept of the art of card magic #3: The Force. What is a force?

in #magic7 years ago

Many years ago I was interested in mainly card magic got to a low standard but still very entertaining in the pub , I still own card college vol 1-5 by roberto giobbis amongst others who knows maybe one day I'll open one up again, enjoyed your post, cheers mike

Sort:  

Thats nice to hear.
Actually you have one of the best sources right in front of you.
The path of learning can be very frustrating because some moves really need hundrets of hours of practicing. Maybe you can pick up a simple move again and regain the love of magic?
Cheers!

Maybe one day, thank you for your reply cheers mike

I hope I can inspire you! :-)
Your welcome. Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72