Ellen Degeneres Amazed By Card Magician...Unbelievable Card Tricks!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #magic7 years ago

Hello to all of my Steemians out there!! I absolutely LOVE magic, card tricks, illusionists etc...all of the above!!! There's so many different forms of Magic and so many different ways to perform it. You might know names like Chris Angel, David Blaine and David Copperfield, but one of the newer names who's slowly gaining popularity is Andrew Kelly. He was a guest on the Ellen show performing a great Card Trick, which really boosted his popularity. The best part of the trick is at the end of this YouTube Video clip, so if you really want to see the WOW factor, watch to the end! I hope you like it as much as I do! Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day! -JOSH D-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78