MTG Arena Gameplay!

in #magic6 years ago


I know I'm not supposed to upload this, but fuck it! MTG Arena is going to be so bad ass! Any magic fans out there hit me up. Let's get together on xmage or something.

In this game I had this guy in my sights, but he pulled a very nasty surprise right at the end! What a great match!

The MTG Arena beta only has Ixalan and Rivals of Ixalan cards live so the decks aren't as good as they could be. But I am definitely liking the direction Wizards is going with this service. Let me know if you want more of these videos. And if you have some deck ideas using only Ixalan and Rivals, let me know and I will try them out!

Please follow, share and rate this video if you want more!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26