Steem Tattoo by @theprophet, inspired by Magic Glass Bead necklace

in #magic8 years ago (edited)

Bright light = MAGIC glass bead necklace

MAGIC glass bead necklace = send 30 SD with your email address in the memo

You can see the steem tattoo @ https://steemit.com/steemtattoo/@theprophet/first-pay-it-forward-steem-tattoo-challenge-proof-of-life-blog-pictures-and-videos-included


This is the video that inspired @theprophet to get the steem tattoo
MAGIC glass bead necklace flow inspired by Tobin from Nebraska

My grandfather wont use a computer without a mouse, and my grandson says 'what's a mouse?'.

My truth is simple, denial asks a question, and acceptance confirms with a smile.

Anything anyone else claims to imagine is a product of my own mind.


MAGIC glass bead necklace = send 30 SD with your email address in the memo


Follow @craig-grant

Heaven = have fun :)

Sort:  

Thank you for bringing this to light :)

"Everything Just Is...When you're free!" Great words to live by Bro:) Keep Grindin-

Craig, this means so much to make a video about my blog! Your very powerful, BTW, Moments after my son and I watched your video about you making the magical glass bead neckclase for me, we went and got the tattoo! TIME IS NOW. :) I can't wait to recieve my magic necklace :)

Again, from your video yesterday... I had a connection to everything you said... :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50