MAAAGIC (no questions no reasons)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #magic7 years ago


No questions, no reasons,
my eye sees it I experience MAAAGIC
In the moment, flowing to the next moment
wave ocean MAAAGIC
Hologram reflect my emotional
mental state of being, it's MAAAGIC
mushroom alien nanotechnology
follow the flow into MAAAGIC
see the smile on my face
when the vibration radiates
projecting MAAAGIC
RIVER!, water flows in Sun
flowers bloom full moon shine MAAAGIC
BUYAKA! kaboooom, I zoom across
space and time and space with MAAAGIC
BUYAKA! kaboooom, I zoom across
space and time and space with Ma MA MAAAGIC!
I take a deep breath, the air spins
spiraling through my lungs like wings
magic brings bliss to my life
it's in my vibration and so I sing
it's MAAAGIC
I crown my self King of my own reality
reflecting me and my copies
my friends, I cannot exist if it
not be for them, YES, to give me
confirmation of MAAAGIC
reverse energy,
it cost to get while giving is free
Yes MAAAGIC, reverse energy,
it cost to get while giving is free
that's the perceptionology and experience
that shines thru me
BUYAKA! kaboooom, I zoom across
space and time and space with MAAAGIC
BUYAKA! kaboooom, I zoom across
space and time and space with MAAAGIC!


Sort:  

Buyaka!! Brrrap!!

It's MAAAGIC!

BUYAKA

aalaa wow amazing.

BUYAKA! I dig it.

Trying to understand what is " mushroom alien nanotechnology", whatever it's MAGIC!

Mаaаgicаllу mushroom alien nanotechnology))
I really liked your text
Thank you @craig-grant!

Now this melody is spinning in my mind ...

I feel you @craig-grant! Magic mushroom or not life is always Magic!

LOL yesssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55