Hunting Magic Mushrooms (Real Pictures)

in #magic-mushrooms5 years ago

Hi Steemians! This is my very first post and I wasn't really sure about what to share with this great community, so I went out and took a walk, not because I ran out of inspiration, I took a walk because I like the smell of earth after rain (petrichor), who doesn't like it, right? And not just that, the view is also awesome, green it's everywhere, here look.
green everywhere.jpg
But I must confess that there was one more reason to take that walk, cows. Yes, you read that right. Ok, not because of cows per se, I mean, cows are a common thing. Where I live of course. Exhibit A
IMG-20190807-WA0005.jpg
So petrichor, a nice view, cows... ok.... cow shit (don't judge me people) and rain. Add it all up and you've got:
mushrooms.jpg
But, yeah there's always a 'but', those mushrooms were really small, so I told to myself, you've got to leave them alone.
What do you say Steemians, should I go back in a while?
By the way, here's a little info about the subject. https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/308850.php

Sort:  

From that picture I'm not sure if they are Magic. I would need a better close up of the stem the caps look to big. Be very careful 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry, this is not my first time dealing with mushrooms. And I'll update this entry.

Congratulations @eldan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70