I RECOVERED MY LOSS OF 20 STEEM IN MAGIC-DICE!!!!

in #magic-dice5 years ago

dice.png

Today also I decided to play magic-dice. I was having a winning streak for successively 15 times until I loss while betting 5 steem over 10. I decided to recover it. At first I recovered 2.5 steem but again lost 15 steem. So to recover those 20 steem I decided to bet higher and decrease my odd of winning. After 5 consecutive rolls I could recover my loss of 20 steem and still made a profit of 0.6+ steem. Its so much entertaining and amazing playing this decentralized games. I wanna request you all to play this game. Use this link:

https://magic-dice.com/?ref=leoumesh

Furthermore they are giving magic-dice tokens for playing steem. Currently they are giving 12.5 magic tokens for 1 steem you wagered whether you loose or win. The more token you possess you are able to receive more dividends in steem. So why not grab this oppurtunity to bet, win steem, earn profit and tokens and get some dividends in steem. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84